EFQM | Primary Partner

Model criteria

The EFQM Excellence Model is based on nine model criteria:

Model Criteria

The Enablers are concerned with how results are achieved, while the Results are concerned with what has been achieved. Each of the criteria has a high-level definition, and is supported by a number of sub-criteria which go into more detail.

The arrows in the diagram above highlight the dynamic nature of the model, and indicate that ‘Learning, Creativity and Innovation’ feed into the ‘Enablers’, which in turn leads to improved ‘Results’.

Find out more

Call us +44 (0)20 7654 5000 or let us call you