EFQM | Primary Partner

2018 Award Categories

Here you’ll find all you need to know about each of the categories and how to enter.

Apply for one or apply for all! We look forward to seeing your applications.

Select a logo to find out more about the category of your choice.

UK Excellence Award - white
Lean Six Sigma Award
Innovation in Diversity and Equality Award
Innovation Employee Engagement
Innovation Customer Experience Award
Innovation Sustainability Award
Leadership Award
Emerging Leadership Award


For our 25th Anniversary we’ve relocated our awards ceremony to Guildhall – London’s powerhouse since the twelfth century.


Watch the highlights from our 2016 awards and find out more about the 2016 winners, sponsors and host, Karren Brady.


Have a question about our awards? Visit our FAQ page for more information.