We are the community for every business seeking excellent insights, tools and experiences to improve itself

Dates and venues Event
Tuesday, 17 June, 2014 - 09:00 - 16:30
Warrington
How to use Benchmarking to improve performance
Wednesday, 18 June, 2014 - 09:30 - 15:00
London
What a load of rubbish or resource?
Thursday, 19 June, 2014 (All day)
London
Workshop: Group Dynamics
Tuesday, 24 June, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 26 June, 2014 (All day)
London
Statistics 2
Tuesday, 1 July, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 3 July, 2014 (All day)
Stratford-upon-Avon
Statistics 2
Tuesday, 1 July, 2014 (All day)
London
Innovation Seminar 3: Creating an infrastructure for innovation: what skills are required
Thursday, 3 July, 2014 (All day)
London
Workshop: Introduction to Lean Six Sigma
Tuesday, 8 July, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 10 July, 2014 (All day)
London
Black Belt Advanced Tools
Tuesday, 8 July, 2014 (All day)
London
RADAR Workshop for Line Managers
Wednesday, 9 July, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 10 July, 2014 (All day)
London
Journey to Excellence
Thursday, 10 July, 2014 (All day)
London
Workshop: How to design and implement an effective Balanced Scorecard
Thursday, 10 July, 2014 - 09:00 - 16:30
Warrington
Effective Facilitation
Friday, 11 July, 2014 (All day)
London
Black Belt Certification - Assessment Day
Tuesday, 15 July, 2014 (All day) - Friday, 18 July, 2014 (All day)
London
Foundation Green Belt
Tuesday, 15 July, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 17 July, 2014 (All day)
London
EFQM Assessor Training
Thursday, 17 July, 2014 (All day)
London
Workshop: Using Business Continuity and ISO 22301
Tuesday, 29 July, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 31 July, 2014 (All day)
London
Effective Change Management and Change Agent Skills
Thursday, 7 August, 2014 (All day)
London
Workshop: Introduction to Lean
Wednesday, 13 August, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 14 August, 2014 (All day)
London
Leader for Excellence
Tuesday, 19 August, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 21 August, 2014 (All day)
London
EFQM Assessor Training