We are the community for every business seeking excellent insights, tools and experiences to improve itself

Dates and venues Event
Tuesday, 16 June, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 18 June, 2015 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Advanced Black Belt Tools
Tuesday, 23 June, 2015 (All day) - Friday, 26 June, 2015 (All day)
Stratford-upon-Avon
Lean Six Sigma - Foundation Green Belt
Tuesday, 14 July, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 17 July, 2014 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Foundation Green Belt
Wednesday, 15 July, 2015 (All day)
BQF Offices, London
Annual General Meeting
Tuesday, 25 August, 2015 (All day) - Friday, 28 August, 2015 (All day)
Edinburgh
Lean Six Sigma - Foundation Green Belt
Tuesday, 1 September, 2015 (All day) - Friday, 4 September, 2015 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Foundation Green Belt
Tuesday, 8 September, 2015 (All day) - Friday, 11 September, 2015 (All day)
Stratford-upon-Avon
Lean Six Sigma - Foundation Green Belt
Tuesday, 15 September, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 17 September, 2015 (All day)
London
Managing Change
Tuesday, 22 September, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 24 September, 2015 (All day)
Stratford-upon-Avon
Managing Change
Tuesday, 29 September, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 1 October, 2015 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Measure Process Performance
Tuesday, 6 October, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 8 October, 2015 (All day)
Stratford-upon-Avon
Lean Six Sigma - Measure Process Performance
Monday, 12 October, 2015 (All day) - Tuesday, 13 October, 2015 (All day)
London
Leader for Excellence
Tuesday, 13 October, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 15 October, 2015 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Analyse Process Performance
Wednesday, 14 October, 2015 (All day)
London
RADAR Workshop for Line Managers
Tuesday, 20 October, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 22 October, 2015 (All day)
Stratford-upon-Avon
Lean Six Sigma - Analyse Process Performance
Tuesday, 27 October, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 29 October, 2015 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Advanced Black Belt Tools
Tuesday, 3 November, 2015 (All day) - Friday, 6 November, 2015 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Foundation Green Belt
Tuesday, 10 November, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 12 November, 2015 (All day)
Stratford-upon-Avon
Lean Six Sigma - Advanced Black Belt Tools
Tuesday, 17 November, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 19 November, 2015 (All day)
London
Managing Change
Tuesday, 17 November, 2015 (All day) - Friday, 20 November, 2015 (All day)
Edinburgh
Lean Six Sigma - Foundation Green Belt