We are the community for every business seeking excellent insights, tools and experiences to improve itself

Dates and venues Event
Wednesday, 22 October, 2014 - 09:00 - 16:30
Haydock Park Racecourse
Autumn Conference - Championing the Customer Experience
Thursday, 23 October, 2014 (All day)
London
Workshop: Developing your Leadership Capability
Tuesday, 28 October, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 30 October, 2014 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Advanced Black Belt Tools
Thursday, 30 October, 2014 (All day)
London
Workshop: Solving organisational problems with effective Root Cause Analysis
Thursday, 30 October, 2014 - 09:00 - 16:30
Leeds
How to design and implement an effective Balanced Scorecard
Friday, 31 October, 2014 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Black Belt Certification Assessment Day
Friday, 31 October, 2014 - 12:00 - 14:00
Salford
Learning Lunch with Rt Hon Hazel Blears MP
Tuesday, 4 November, 2014 (All day) - Friday, 7 November, 2014 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Foundation Green Belt
Tuesday, 4 November, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 6 November, 2014 (All day)
London
EFQM Assessor Training
Thursday, 6 November, 2014 (All day)
London
Workshop: Supply Chain Management
Tuesday, 11 November, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 13 November, 2014 (All day)
Stratford-upon-Avon
Lean Six Sigma - Advanced Black Belt Tools
Wednesday, 12 November, 2014 - 09:30 - 00:00
London
Evolving Excellence
Thursday, 13 November, 2014 (All day)
London
Workshop: Enterprise Risk Management
Thursday, 13 November, 2014 (All day)
Leeds
2014 North of England Excellence Awards Dinner
Friday, 14 November, 2014 (All day)
Stratford-upon-Avon
Lean Six Sigma - Black Belt Certification Assessment Day
Tuesday, 18 November, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 20 November, 2014 (All day)
London
Managing Change
Tuesday, 18 November, 2014 (All day)
London
RADAR Workshop for Line Managers
Wednesday, 19 November, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 20 November, 2014 (All day)
London
Journey to Excellence
Wednesday, 19 November, 2014 - 09:00 - 16:30
Warrington
Practical problem solving
Thursday, 20 November, 2014 (All day)
London
Workshop: How to use the EFQM Excellence Model