We are the community for every business seeking excellent insights, tools and experiences to improve itself

Dates and venues Event
Wednesday, 11 February, 2015 (All day) - Friday, 13 February, 2015 (All day)
London
EFQM Assessor Training
Tuesday, 24 February, 2015 (All day) - Friday, 27 February, 2015 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Foundation Green Belt
Tuesday, 10 March, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 12 March, 2015 (All day)
London
Managing Change
Wednesday, 18 March, 2015 (All day) - Friday, 20 March, 2015 (All day)
Birmingham
EFQM Assessor Training
Tuesday, 24 March, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 26 March, 2015 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Measure Process Performance
Monday, 30 March, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 2 April, 2015 (All day)
Stratford-upon-Avon
Lean Six Sigma - Foundation Green Belt
Tuesday, 7 April, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 9 April, 2015 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Analyse Process Performance
Tuesday, 21 April, 2015 (All day) - Wednesday, 22 April, 2015 (All day)
London
Leader for Excellence
Tuesday, 21 April, 2015 (All day) - Friday, 24 April, 2015 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Foundation Green Belt
Tuesday, 21 April, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 23 April, 2015 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Advanced Black Belt Tools
Thursday, 23 April, 2015 (All day)
London
RADAR Workshop for Line Managers
Tuesday, 28 April, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 30 April, 2015 (All day)
London
EFQM Assessor Training
Tuesday, 28 April, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 30 April, 2015 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma for Innovation and Design
Tuesday, 28 April, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 30 April, 2015 (All day)
Stratford-upon-Avon
Lean Six Sigma - Measure Process Performance
Tuesday, 5 May, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 7 May, 2015 (All day)
London
Managing Change
Tuesday, 5 May, 2015 (All day) - Friday, 8 May, 2015 (All day)
Edinburgh
Lean Six Sigma - Foundation Green Belt
Tuesday, 19 May, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 21 May, 2015 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Measure Process Performance
Tuesday, 2 June, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 4 June, 2015 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Analyse Process Performance
Monday, 8 June, 2015 - 09:30 - 16:30
Latimer Conference Centre, Latimer, Chesham, Bucks HP5 1UG
2015 Annual Leadership Conference
Tuesday, 9 June, 2015 (All day) - Friday, 12 June, 2015 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Foundation Green Belt