We are the community for every business seeking excellent insights, tools and experiences to improve itself

Dates and venues Event
Friday, 13 March, 2015 - 12:00 - 14:00
Newcastle
Doing Good is Good for Business
Wednesday, 18 March, 2015 (All day) - Friday, 20 March, 2015 (All day)
Birmingham
EFQM Assessor Training
Wednesday, 18 March, 2015 (All day)
Leeds
How to Design and Implement a Balanced Scorecard
Thursday, 19 March, 2015 - 11:00 - 12:00
Online
Introduction to Lean Six Sigma webinar
Tuesday, 24 March, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 26 March, 2015 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Process Measurement
Thursday, 26 March, 2015 - 11:00 - 12:00
Online
Lean Six Sigma Champions Webinar
Monday, 30 March, 2015 (All day) - Wednesday, 2 April, 2014 (All day)
Stratford-upon-Avon
Lean Six Sigma - Foundation Green Belt
Monday, 30 March, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 2 April, 2015 (All day)
Stratford-upon-Avon
Lean Six Sigma - Foundation Green Belt
Tuesday, 7 April, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 9 April, 2015 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Data Analysis
Tuesday, 21 April, 2015 (All day) - Wednesday, 22 April, 2015 (All day)
London
Leader for Excellence
Tuesday, 21 April, 2015 (All day) - Friday, 24 April, 2015 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Foundation Green Belt
Tuesday, 21 April, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 23 April, 2015 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Advanced Black Belt Tools
Thursday, 23 April, 2015 (All day)
London
RADAR Workshop for Line Managers
Tuesday, 28 April, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 30 April, 2015 (All day)
London
EFQM Assessor Training
Tuesday, 28 April, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 30 April, 2015 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma for Innovation and Design
Tuesday, 28 April, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 30 April, 2015 (All day)
Stratford-upon-Avon
Lean Six Sigma - Process Measurement
Tuesday, 28 April, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 30 April, 2015 (All day)
Stratford-upon-Avon
Lean Six Sigma - Measure Process Performance
Tuesday, 5 May, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 7 May, 2015 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Managing Change
Tuesday, 5 May, 2015 (All day) - Friday, 8 May, 2015 (All day)
Edinburgh
Lean Six Sigma - Foundation Green Belt
Tuesday, 5 May, 2015 (All day) - Thursday, 7 May, 2015 (All day)
London
Managing Change