We are the community for every business seeking excellent insights, tools and experiences to improve itself

Dates and venues Event
Tuesday, 18 November, 2014 (All day) - Friday, 21 November, 2014 (All day)
Stratford Upon Avon
Lean Six Sigma - Foundation Green Belt
Tuesday, 18 November, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 20 November, 2014 (All day)
London
Managing Change
Tuesday, 18 November, 2014 (All day)
London
RADAR Workshop for Line Managers
Tuesday, 18 November, 2014 - 09:30 - 14:30
BT Tower, London
Continuous Improvement the BT Way
Wednesday, 19 November, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 20 November, 2014 (All day)
London
Journey to Excellence
Wednesday, 19 November, 2014 - 09:00 - 16:30
Warrington
Practical problem solving
Thursday, 20 November, 2014 (All day)
London
Workshop: How to use the EFQM Excellence Model
Friday, 21 November, 2014 - 11:00 - 12:00
Online
Introduction to Lean Six Sigma webinar
Tuesday, 25 November, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 28 August, 2014 (All day)
Edinburgh
Lean Six Sigma - Foundation Green Belt
Thursday, 27 November, 2014 (All day)
London
Workshop: Introduction to Lean
Thursday, 27 November, 2014 - 09:00 - 16:30
Warrington
Data Based Decision Making
Monday, 1 December, 2014 (All day) - Friday, 3 October, 2014 (All day)
Southampton
Managing Change
Tuesday, 2 December, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 4 December, 2014 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Measure Process Performance
Tuesday, 2 December, 2014 (All day) - Wednesday, 3 December, 2014 (All day)
London
Leader for Excellence
Thursday, 4 December, 2014 (All day)
London
Workshop: 10 Essential Good Practices of Excellent Leaders
Tuesday, 9 December, 2014 (All day) - Friday, 12 December, 2014 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Foundation Green Belt
Tuesday, 9 December, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 11 December, 2014 (All day)
London
EFQM Assessor Training
Tuesday, 9 December, 2014 - 09:30 - 16:00
Delivering Strategic Change
Wednesday, 10 December, 2014 - 09:30 - 14:00
Victoria, London
Listening to the Customer
Tuesday, 16 December, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 18 December, 2014 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Analyse Process Performance