We are the community for every business seeking excellent insights, tools and experiences to improve itself

Dates and venues Event
Tuesday, 23 September, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 25 September, 2014 (All day)
Edinburgh
Lean Six Sigma - Analyse Process Performance
Wednesday, 24 September, 2014 - 09:30 - 14:00
London, Victoria
Death by Metrics: Measuring the Customer Experience
Thursday, 25 September, 2014 (All day)
London
Workshop: How to use benchmarking to improve performance
Friday, 26 September, 2014 (All day)
Stratford-upon-Avon
Lean Six Sigma - Black Belt Certification Assessment Day
Friday, 26 September, 2014 - 11:00 - 12:00
Online
Introduction to Lean Six Sigma webinar
Monday, 29 September, 2014 (All day) - Wednesday, 1 October, 2014 (All day)
Southampton
Managing Change
Tuesday, 30 September, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 2 October, 2014 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Measure Process Performance
Tuesday, 30 September, 2014 - 09:00 - 16:30
Leeds
Demolishing barriers to success through collaboration
Tuesday, 30 September, 2014 - 09:30 - 16:30
London
Leading and Managing through Organisation Politics
Wednesday, 1 October, 2014 (All day) - Friday, 3 October, 2014 (All day)
Birmingham
EFQM Assessor Training
Thursday, 2 October, 2014 (All day)
London
Workshop: Using the EFQM Excellence Model and Standards together
Tuesday, 7 October, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 9 October, 2014 (All day)
Stratford-on-Avon
Lean Six Sigma - Measure Process Performance
Tuesday, 7 October, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 9 October, 2014 (All day)
Southampton
Lean Six Sigma for Innovation and Design
Tuesday, 7 October, 2014 (All day)
Lean Six Sigma Networking Event
Tuesday, 7 October, 2014 - 09:15 - 16:30
Warrington
How to design and implement an effective Balanced Scorecard
Thursday, 9 October, 2014 (All day)
London
Workshop: 10 Essential Good Practices of Excellent Organisations
Tuesday, 14 October, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 16 October, 2014 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma - Analyse Process Performance
Tuesday, 14 October, 2014 (All day) - Wednesday, 15 October, 2014 (All day)
Birmingham
Leader for Excellence
Wednesday, 15 October, 2014 - 09:00 - 16:30
Warrington
Senior Manager Continuous Improvement Awareness
Thursday, 16 October, 2014 (All day)
London
Workshop: Demolishing barriers to success through collaboration