We are the community for every business seeking excellent insights, tools and experiences to improve itself

Dates and venues Event
Tuesday, 4 November, 2014 (All day)
BAM: Collaboration in Action
Tuesday, 4 November, 2014 - 09:30 - 14:00
Victoria, London
Sustaining and Regaining Your Reputation
Thursday, 6 November, 2014 (All day)
London
Workshop: Supply Chain Management
Tuesday, 11 November, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 13 November, 2014 (All day)
Stratford-upon-Avon
Lean Six Sigma - Advanced Black Belt Tools
Wednesday, 12 November, 2014 - 09:30 - 00:00
London
Evolving Excellence
Thursday, 13 November, 2014 (All day)
London
Workshop: Enterprise Risk Management
Thursday, 13 November, 2014 (All day)
Leeds
2014 North of England Excellence Awards Dinner
Friday, 14 November, 2014 (All day)
Stratford-upon-Avon
Lean Six Sigma - Black Belt Certification Assessment Day
Tuesday, 18 November, 2014 (All day) - Friday, 21 November, 2014 (All day)
Stratford Upon Avon
Lean Six Sigma - Foundation Green Belt
Tuesday, 18 November, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 20 November, 2014 (All day)
London
Managing Change
Tuesday, 18 November, 2014 (All day)
London
RADAR Workshop for Line Managers
Tuesday, 18 November, 2014 - 09:30 - 14:30
BT Tower, London
Continuous Improvement the BT Way
Wednesday, 19 November, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 20 November, 2014 (All day)
London
Journey to Excellence
Wednesday, 19 November, 2014 - 09:00 - 16:30
Warrington
Practical problem solving
Thursday, 20 November, 2014 (All day)
London
Workshop: How to use the EFQM Excellence Model
Friday, 21 November, 2014 - 11:00 - 12:00
Online
Introduction to Lean Six Sigma webinar
Tuesday, 25 November, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 28 August, 2014 (All day)
Edinburgh
Lean Six Sigma - Foundation Green Belt
Thursday, 27 November, 2014 (All day)
London
Workshop: Introduction to Lean
Thursday, 27 November, 2014 - 09:00 - 16:30
Warrington
Data Based Decision Making
Monday, 1 December, 2014 (All day) - Friday, 3 October, 2014 (All day)
Southampton
Managing Change