We are the community for every business seeking excellent insights, tools and experiences to improve itself

Dates and venues Event
Friday, 16 May, 2014 (All day)
London
Black Belt Certification - Assessment Day
Tuesday, 20 May, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 22 May, 2014 (All day)
London
Effective Change Management and Change Agent Skills
Tuesday, 20 May, 2014 - 09:00 - 16:30
Warrington
Back to Basics Lean - 5S and Visual Management
Thursday, 22 May, 2014 (All day)
London
Workshop: How to use the EFQM Excellence Model
Tuesday, 27 May, 2014 (All day) - Friday, 30 May, 2014 (All day)
Edinburgh
Foundation Green Belt
Tuesday, 3 June, 2014 (All day) - Friday, 6 June, 2014 (All day)
Stratford-upon-Avon
Foundation Green Belt
Tuesday, 3 June, 2014 (All day) - Wednesday, 4 June, 2014 (All day)
London
Leader for Excellence
Tuesday, 3 June, 2014 - 09:00 - 16:30
Leeds
How to design and implement an effective Balanced Scorecard
Thursday, 5 June, 2014 (All day)
London
Workshop: Enterprise Risk Management
Thursday, 5 June, 2014 (All day)
Birmingham
Award Winning People Engagement via CrossCountry
Thursday, 5 June, 2014 - 09:00 - 16:30
Warrington
Practical problem solving
Tuesday, 10 June, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 12 June, 2014 (All day)
London
Statistics 1
Tuesday, 10 June, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 12 June, 2014 (All day)
London
Lean Six Sigma for Innovation and Design
Wednesday, 11 June, 2014 - 09:00 - 16:30
Warrington
Senior Manager Continuous Improvement Awareness
Wednesday, 11 June, 2014 - 09:45 - 16:00
London
2014 Leadership Conference
Thursday, 12 June, 2014 (All day)
London
Workshop: Supply Chain Management
Thursday, 12 June, 2014 - 09:30 - 14:00
Regus Portland House, Bressenden Place, London, SW1E 5RS
Collaboration beyond the contract: improving partnerships in the rail industry
Monday, 16 June, 2014 (All day) - Wednesday, 18 June, 2014 (All day)
London
Lean Practitioner training
Tuesday, 17 June, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 19 June, 2014 (All day)
Stratford-on-Avon
Statistics 1
Tuesday, 17 June, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, 19 June, 2014 (All day)
Birmingham
EFQM Assessor Training